Officers and Contacts

Please email any club officer and contacts with feedback or questions regarding theĀ Evergreen Lotus Car Club or this website.

Chair:Dave Ellischair@elcc.org
Secretary:Bruce Coreysecretary@elcc.org
Membership:Alan Perrymembership@elcc.org
Treasurer:Doug Jacksontreasurer@elcc.org
Newsletter Editor:Dan Morrison
Web Page:Alan Perryweb@elcc.org
Ads/Classifieds:Doug Jackson
Instagram:Alan Burtinstagram@elcc.org